Football Latest - Everton

Championship Fixtures

Friday 23rd November 2018

Ipswich TownvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Monday 3rd December 2018

West Bromwich AlbionvBrentford

Friday 7th December 2018

West Bromwich AlbionvAston Villa

Friday 14th December 2018

Sheffield UnitedvWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 17th December 2018

Derby CountyvNottingham Forest

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Aston VillavLeeds United

Friday 11th January 2019

Leeds UnitedvDerby County

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Everton's Results
Nov 11Chelsea0 - 0A
Nov 3Brighton and Hove Albion3 - 1H
Oct 28Manchester United1 - 2A
More Results
Everton's Fixtures
Nov 24Cardiff CityH
Dec 2LiverpoolA
Dec 5Newcastle UnitedH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Watford12320
8Man Utd12-120
9Everton12419
10Leicester12117
11Wolves12-116
Full Table

sml