Football Latest - Everton

Everton Results

Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Southampton
2 - 1
Everton
Sun 13th January 2019 2:15pm
Everton
2 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Everton
2 - 1
Lincoln City
Tue 1st January 2019 12:30pm
Everton
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 0
Everton
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 5
Everton
Sun 23rd December 2018 4:00pm
Everton
2 - 6
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 15th December 2018 12:30pm
Manchester City
3 - 1
Everton
Mon 10th December 2018 8:00pm
Everton
2 - 2
Watford
Wed 5th December 2018 7:45pm
Everton
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Sun 2nd December 2018 4:15pm
Liverpool
1 - 0
Everton
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Everton
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sun 11th November 2018 2:15pm
Chelsea
0 - 0
Everton
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Everton
3 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sun 28th October 2018 4:00pm
Manchester United
2 - 1
Everton
Sun 21st October 2018 4:00pm
Everton
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Leicester City
1 - 2
Everton
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Everton
1 - 1
Southampton
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Everton
3 - 0
Fulham
Sun 23rd September 2018 4:00pm
Arsenal
2 - 0
Everton
Sun 16th September 2018 4:00pm
Everton
1 - 3
West Ham United
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Everton
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Wed 29th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Everton
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 2
Everton
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Everton
2 - 1
Southampton
Sat 11th August 2018 5:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Everton

Everton's Results
Jan 19Southampton1 - 2A
Jan 13AFC Bournemouth2 - 0H
Jan 5Lincoln City2 - 1H
More Results
Everton's Fixtures
Jan 26MillwallA
Jan 29Huddersfield TownA
Feb 2Wolverhampton WanderersH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
9Leicester23031
10West Ham23-431
11Everton23130
12Bournemouth23-930
13Brighton23-726
Full Table

sml