Quantcast
Football Latest - Everton

Everton Results

Sat 16th January 2021 5:30pm
Aston Villa
-1 - -1
Everton
Tue 12th January 2021 8:15pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
Everton
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Everton
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Fri 1st January 2020 5:30pm
Everton
0 - 1
West Ham United
Sat 26th December 2020 8:00pm
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Everton
Sat 19th December 2020 5:30pm
Everton
2 - 1
Arsenal
Wed 16th December 2020 6:00pm
Leicester City
0 - 2
Everton
Sat 12th December 2020 8:00pm
Everton
1 - 0
Chelsea
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Burnley
1 - 1
Everton
Sat 28th November 2020 5:30pm
Everton
0 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Fulham
2 - 3
Everton
Sat 7th November 2020 12:30pm
Everton
1 - 3
Manchester United
Sun 1st November 2020 2:00pm
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Everton
Sun 25th October 2020 2:00pm
Southampton
2 - 0
Everton
Sat 17th October 2020 12:30pm
Everton
2 - 2
Liverpool
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Everton
4 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Everton
Wed 23rd September 2020 7:45pm
League Cup
Fleetwood Town
2 - 5
Everton
Sat 19th September 2020 12:30pm
Everton
5 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
Sun 13th September 2020 4:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Everton

Everton's Results
Jan 16Aston Villa-1 - -1A
Jan 12Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 1A
Jan 9Rotherham United2 - 1H
More Results
Everton's Fixtures
Jan 27Leicester CityH
Jan 30Newcastle UnitedH
Feb 2Leeds UnitedA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml