Quantcast
Football Latest - Everton

League Two Results

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Oldham AthleticMansfield Town

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Exeter City1 - 1Bolton Wanderers
Scunthorpe United0 - 1Salford City

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Mansfield Town2 - 1Salford City

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Grimsby Town1 - 2Bradford City

Saturday 28th November 2020

Bolton Wanderers3 - 0Southend United
Port Vale2 - 3Leyton Orient

Friday 20th November 2020

Mansfield Town1 - 1Colchester United

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Port Vale0 - 1Scunthorpe United

Friday 13th November 2020

Bolton Wanderers2 - 0Salford City

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Cheltenham Town1 - 3Grimsby Town
Walsall2 - 1Leyton Orient

Monday 12th October 2020

Bradford City0 - 1Harrogate Town

Everton's Results
Jan 16Aston Villa-1 - -1A
Jan 12Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 1A
Jan 9Rotherham United2 - 1H
More Results
Everton's Fixtures
Jan 27Leicester CityH
Jan 30Newcastle UnitedH
Feb 2Leeds UnitedA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml