Quantcast
Football Latest - Everton

Championship Results

Friday 23rd October 2020

Nottingham ForestDerby County

Sunday 18th October 2020

Preston North End0 - 1Cardiff City

Friday 16th October 2020

Derby County0 - 1Watford

Sunday 4th October 2020

Brentford2 - 4Preston North End
Stoke City1 - 1Birmingham City

Friday 2nd October 2020

Coventry City1 - 3AFC Bournemouth

Sunday 27th September 2020

AFC Bournemouth1 - 0Norwich City
Bristol City2 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 25th September 2020

Huddersfield Town1 - 0Nottingham Forest

Sunday 20th September 2020

Stoke City0 - 2Bristol City

Friday 18th September 2020

Coventry City3 - 2Queens Park Rangers

Friday 11th September 2020

Watford1 - 0Middlesbrough

Everton's Results
Oct 17Liverpool2 - 2H
Oct 3Brighton and Hove Albion4 - 2H
Sep 26Crystal Palace2 - 1A
More Results
Everton's Fixtures
Oct 25SouthamptonA
Nov 1Newcastle UnitedA
Nov 7Manchester UnitedH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml