Quantcast
Football Latest - Everton

Championship Results

Tuesday 12th January 2021

AFC Bournemouth1 - 1Millwall
Luton Town0 - 2Queens Park Rangers

Friday 1st January 2021

Sheffield Wednesday1 - 0Derby County

Wednesday 30th December 2020

Swansea City0 - 0Reading

Friday 18th December 2020

Preston North End1 - 0Bristol City

Friday 4th December 2020

Barnsley0 - 4AFC Bournemouth

Sunday 29th November 2020

Nottingham Forest0 - 1Swansea City

Friday 27th November 2020

Brentford2 - 1Queens Park Rangers

Friday 20th November 2020

Coventry City0 - 0Birmingham City

Friday 6th November 2020

Cardiff City0 - 1Bristol City

Friday 30th October 2020

Coventry City3 - 2Reading

Friday 23rd October 2020

Nottingham Forest1 - 1Derby County

Sunday 18th October 2020

Preston North End0 - 1Cardiff City

Friday 16th October 2020

Derby County0 - 1Watford

Sunday 4th October 2020

Brentford2 - 4Preston North End
Stoke City1 - 1Birmingham City

Friday 2nd October 2020

Coventry City1 - 3AFC Bournemouth

Sunday 27th September 2020

AFC Bournemouth1 - 0Norwich City
Bristol City2 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 25th September 2020

Huddersfield Town1 - 0Nottingham Forest

Sunday 20th September 2020

Stoke City0 - 2Bristol City

Friday 18th September 2020

Coventry City3 - 2Queens Park Rangers

Friday 11th September 2020

Watford1 - 0Middlesbrough

Everton's Results
Jan 16Aston Villa-1 - -1A
Jan 12Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 1A
Jan 9Rotherham United2 - 1H
More Results
Everton's Fixtures
Jan 27Leicester CityH
Jan 30Newcastle UnitedH
Feb 2Leeds UnitedA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml